EVERYDAY FEMINISM

Everyday Self-Love

ES-Internal-Header-shadow
COURSEWORK

The next module will become available every two weeks as you progress through the course, but feel free to spend longer on any module if you need it.

You’ll learn how to separate out toxic voices from your own inner voice.

Module 2 - Heal the Hurt Within
You’ll find the one who is carrying the hurt within you and learn how to help them heal.

Module 3 - Counter Toxic Self-Talk
You’ll begin to create new patterns of thinking to counter your toxic self-talk and affirm your inherent self-worth.

Module 4 - Honor Your Voice and Needs
You’ll learn how to hear your voice and acknowledge your needs without creating “should’s”.

Module 5 – Pulling It All Together
You’ll bring the four steps for self-love together into a single self-care habit that will replace a draining habit.

PRIVATE COACHING

Sandra is available to provide individualized support on course-related questions or challenges you’re facing. All coaching sessions are 45-minutes long and occur over the telephone or Skype on:

  • Wednesday, 10 am EST / 7 am PST
  • Wednesday, 11 am EST / 8 am PST
  • Wednesday, noon EST / 9 am PST
  • Wednesday, 1 pm EST / 10 am PST

To sign up for a private coaching session, click here. If you are not available on a Wednesday, we can schedule another time that works for you.

GROUP DISCUSSIONS

Each month, we host a group discussion via Skype to give you the opportunity to connect with other course members and share your insights, struggles, and triumphs.

All group discussions are on the first Wednesday of the month at 8 pm EST / 5 pm PST and last for 1 hour.

Upcoming group discussions are scheduled for:

  • May 7th
  • June 4th
  • July 2nd
  • August 6th

You must RSVP in order to participate in the group discussion. Click here to learn more.

Share your thoughts and questions with the course leader and other course members: